The team

The team

Meet the Privateers Crew

GENERAL MANAGER

Dale Williams

GENERAL MANAGER

Dale Williams

9022402290
dwilliams@privateershd.com

TEAM MANAGERS

Adam Turner

Service Manager

Adam Turner

902-444-4647
aturner@privateershd.com

Kenton Moore

Business Manager (Cheerleader)

Kenton Moore

Head of morale

9024444647
kmoore@privateershd.com

Gary Buckland

Sales Manager

Gary Buckland

902-444-4647
gbuckland@privateershd.com

Ashley Dewitt

Fashion Consultant General Merchandise

Ashley Dewitt

adewitt@privateershd.com

TEAM PRIVATEERS HD

Tommy Allen

Motorcycle Sales

Tommy Allen

902-444-4647
tallen@privateershd.com

Graham Logan

Motorcycle Sales

Graham Logan

902-444-4647
glogan@privateershd.com

Ali

Motorclothes Sales

Ali

902-444-4647

Matthew

Senior Service Writer

Matthew

mstolk@privateershd.com

James

Service Advisor

James

jingram@privateershd.com

Felix

Master Technician

Felix

fpettigrew@privateershd.com

Richard

Technician

Richard

rfox@privateershd.com

Andrew

Technician

Andrew

aross@privateershd.com


Join the Privateers Crew